Governance Board

Birchwood Charter Schools Governance Board

Our mission is to lead a new choice in quality education by providing direction in recruitment, financial support, and instructional vision.

Governance Board Members:
Kevin Sunderland - President
Mike Acrey - Vice-President
Diane Schobert - Treasurer
Candy Severson - Secretary
Erin Zemaitis - BPM Representative
Jenny Landes - BBHCS Representative
Loretta Greener - Parent Member
Pat Zemaitis - Community Member
Chris Waldron - Parent Member
Chelsea Tompkins - Parent Member
For more information about the Governance Board, click here.